Faculty Members

Aala-Capuno, Mylen L. .
Department Chair
Email: mlaalacapuno@mapua.edu.ph

Adina, Edgar
Email: emadina@mapua.edu.ph

Arciaga, Ronald
Email: rlarciaga@mapua.edu.ph

Bautista, Juanito
Email: jebautista@mapua.edu.ph

Bernardo Jr., Servando
Email: sdbernardo@mapua.edu.ph

Catan, Clarinda
Email: cbcatan@mapua.edu.ph

Dadigan, Robert
Email: rmdadigan@mapua.edu.ph

Domingo, Robert
Email: rpdomingo@mapua.edu.ph

Earnhart, Richard
Email: rtearnhart@mapua.edu.ph

Exconde, Ma. Rosario
Email: mrcexconde@mapua.edu.ph

Layno, Renilda
Email: rslayno@mapua.edu.ph

Lazaro, Rosario
Email: rslazaro@mapua.edu.ph

Llacuna, Floro Deogracias
Email: fdgllacuna@mapua.edu.ph

Llacuna, Francis Anthony
Email: fagllacuna@mapua.edu.ph

Magcuyao, Dan Andrew
Email: dahmagcuyao@mapua.edu.ph

Pinca, Agnes
Email: agpinca@mapua.edu.ph

San Juan, Ma. Vivianne
Email: mvdsanjuan@mapua.edu.ph

San Juan, Roberto
Email: rcsanjuan@mapua.edu.ph

Santos, Joseph
Email: jgsantos@mapua.edu.ph

Sierra, Hardy
Email: hardysienna@hotmail.com

Silva, Dante
Email: dlsilva@mapua.edu.ph

Teodoro, Raquel
Email: rbteodoro@mapua.edu.ph

Usita, Gerardo
Email: ggusita@mapua.edu.ph

Valerio, Ma. Christina
Email: mcavalerio@mapua.edu.ph

Villaluz, Albert
Email: acvillaluz@mapua.edu.ph

Zapanta, Teresita
Email: tlzapanta@mapua.edu.ph